setrqc.blogg.se

Hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc
Hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc















Ensure your HTC Vive or Oculus Rift is connected to your PC.

hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc

#Hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc install#

then the mouse cannot leave the edge.īut if you record you cannot use full screen. Install the Mozilla Firefox web browser for Windows if youre yet to do so. Bringing an app in focus can be done using something like WinActivate or WinRestore. Then its to far away from the game window for the mouse to reach. Waiting 12 minutes can be done with a loop or timer. You are clicking on the windows start bar and switching focus.Įven with the mouse ticked to stay in game window it will leave slightly.ĭrag your start bar to the side and have it vertical. Never seen this message before in the 7+ years I have been playing DCS.Įdit, Thinking back one thing that triggers the out of focus message is when I am in the hornet and I go to flick the FLIR switch, if I glance down to the switch and the switch is in the bottom say 20% of my vision and I press the mouse button to flick the switch, the mouse white cross disappears and the out of focus message comes on but if I look further back so the FLIR switch is in the middle of my vision, and I flick the switch, then everything carries on as normal.Įdit2 So after testing this anything I click on that is on the outer edge of my vision (out of the sweet spot) causes the OOF message. Thanks again for the reply rrhode, the only programs I have open when DCS is open are, MSI afterburner and oculus home, both are minimised to the task bar, so the only thing showing on my monitor is the DCS windowed / mirrored screen which uses the middle third of my monitor. Its not a big deal as mouse clicking onscreen fixes it for a while but just wondering if anyone else has experienced it. Models like Amaze and Rezound disable apps that use. You can copy files from the device's built-in memory to the SD card using the 'My Files' app. Devices like the HTC One V only enable data transfers from an installed micro-SD card. I was online with a mate last night and he said he was getting it too so I thought it was just online but I was getting the message today whilst training in the Blackshark. Select the 'Disk drive' option on the HTC device if the device prompts you to select a connection type. I have tried ticking the full screen, unticking the full screen and changed monitor res in the options to see if it stops the message but unfortunately it doesn't. The game still carries on when it appears but the throttle, joystick and pedals act as if they are not plugged in.

hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc

There is no pattern to it appearing, it can appear in the online server page, whilst taxiing to the runway, on a bombing run or doing training missions in single player, 1 minute or 1 hour into game time, once a night or 6 or 7 times in a night. Clicking the mouse anywhere on the screen clears the message and everything works again. When it appears I have no input controls the only thing that works is the mouse. I am getting this "Window is out of focus" message in orange writing at the top of the screen since the last major update, using the OB version with a Rift in VR.















Hot to access my ufocus on my windows run htc